Shakespeare on the Sound Announcement

My dear sophomores,

An extra credit announcement.

You may go see Othello on Tuesday, June 15th or Wednesday, June 16th for extra credit (which will be tacked on to your quarter 4 grade).

The performance begins at 7:30 at Pinkney Park in Rowayton.

You may check in with Miss Nelson on Tuesday the 15th and with me on the 16th.

She’ll probably be sporting a blond ponytail and a purple umbrella – and I think I’ll have the same umbrella with me the next night. If you’re going, find that umbrella and show me (or her) your face so I know you’re there.

This acting company does THE best Shakespeare in the park I’ve ever seen (and I’ve seen a lot!). So bring a blanket or a chair and some snacks and prepare yourself for extra points and wicked good Shakespearean times. =)

Leave a Reply

