All Classes – Teacher Feedback Form

Hi guys; I’m going to leave this form here and ask that if you’d like to give me some feedback on this year, you download this, type or hand-write your answers on it (whatever you like), leave your name off of it, and bring it to class on the day of the final. I’ll have a student collect them and I won’t read them till after your class is done with its final exam.

You may also just leave it on my desk in the English Department at any time.

Think of this as your chance to make next year even better for the kid who will be sitting in your desk in my room then. Help that kid out by sharing your thoughts. Thanks.

UPDATED TEACHER FEEDBACK FORM

Leave a Reply

