In the event that tomorrow is a snow day, NONE of my 9 300

classes will have a quiz on Friday on poetry; rather it will be an in-class small-group activity that I will count for some points.  But you won’t have to study for it.

I’ll also push back the due date for the typed-up poems that I asked for, because I still have most of the ones you’ve written in class.  I’ll get them back to you the next time I see you.

Remember, periods 3 and 4 (only) still have the speaker homework I assigned today.  If you were absent or lost it, the homework is here:

Speaker Assignment

If you normally have a hard time opening it, try opening this one (and let me know if it works!) – it’s the same document, just saved as a different kind of file in Word.

Speaker Assignment

Leave a Reply

