9 300 Odyssey Paper Update

I have created a fold on turnitin.com for all my 9 300 classes.  If you have worked with me already, please revise your work, turn it in online, and bring me a print-out tomorrow.

If you have not yet worked with me, please make an effort to come see me before school tomorrow, during period 1, 6, or 8, or after school, and I will be more than happy to sit down with you.  If you absolutely cannot find the time to sit down with me you may drop off your draft on my desk and I will comment on it.

After you work with me, revise your paper and submit it to turnitin.com by midnight on Wednesday.

Please e-mail me if you have extenuating circumstances and we will work it out.

Leave a Reply

